Football Latest - Palace

Crystal Palace Results

Sun 17th May 2020 3:00pm
Crystal Palace
-1 - -1
Tottenham Hotspur
Sat 9th May 2020 3:00pm
Wolverhampton Wanderers
-1 - -1
Crystal Palace
Sat 2nd May 2020 3:00pm
Crystal Palace
-1 - -1
Manchester United
Sat 25th April 2020 3:00pm
Aston Villa
-1 - -1
Crystal Palace
Sat 18th April 2020 3:00pm
Crystal Palace
-1 - -1
Chelsea
Sat 11th April 2020 3:00pm
Leicester City
-1 - -1
Crystal Palace
Sat 4th April 2020 3:00pm
Crystal Palace
-1 - -1
Burnley
Sat 21st March 2020 3:00pm
Liverpool
-1 - -1
Crystal Palace
Sat 14th March 2020 3:00pm
AFC Bournemouth
-1 - -1
Crystal Palace
Sat 7th March 2020 3:00pm
Crystal Palace
-1 - -1
Watford
Sat 29th February 2020 12:30pm
Brighton and Hove Albion
-1 - -1
Crystal Palace
Sat 22nd February 2020 3:00pm
Crystal Palace
-1 - -1
Newcastle United
Sat 8th February 2020 12:30pm
Everton
-1 - -1
Crystal Palace
Sat 1st February 2020 3:00pm
Crystal Palace
-1 - -1
Sheffield United
Tue 21st January 2020 7:30pm
Crystal Palace
0 - 2
Southampton
Sat 18th January 2020 3:00pm
Manchester City
2 - 2
Crystal Palace
Sat 11th January 2020 12:30pm
Crystal Palace
1 - 1
Arsenal
Sun 5th January 2020 2:01pm
FA Cup
Crystal Palace
0 - 1
Derby County
Wed 1st January 2020 5:30pm
Norwich City
1 - 1
Crystal Palace
Sat 28th December 2019 3:00pm
Southampton
1 - 1
Crystal Palace
Thu 26th December 2019 3:00pm
Crystal Palace
2 - 1
West Ham United
Sat 21st December 2019 3:00pm
Newcastle United
1 - 0
Crystal Palace
Mon 16th December 2019 7:45pm
Crystal Palace
1 - 1
Brighton and Hove Albion
Sat 7th December 2019 3:00pm
Watford
0 - 0
Crystal Palace
Tue 3rd December 2019 7:30pm
Crystal Palace
1 - 0
AFC Bournemouth
Sat 30th November 2019 3:00pm
Burnley
0 - 2
Crystal Palace
Sat 23rd November 2019 3:00pm
Crystal Palace
1 - 2
Liverpool
Sat 9th November 2019 12:30pm
Chelsea
2 - 0
Crystal Palace
Sun 3rd November 2019 2:00pm
Crystal Palace
0 - 2
Leicester City
Sun 27th October 2019 4:30pm
Arsenal
2 - 2
Crystal Palace
Sat 19th October 2019 5:30pm
Crystal Palace
0 - 2
Manchester City
Sat 5th October 2019 5:30pm
West Ham United
1 - 2
Crystal Palace
Sat 28th September 2019 3:00pm
Crystal Palace
2 - 0
Norwich City
Sun 22nd September 2019 2:00pm
Crystal Palace
1 - 1
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Sat 14th September 2019 3:00pm
Tottenham Hotspur
4 - 0
Crystal Palace
Thu 1st January 1970 1:00am
Crystal Palace
1 - 0
Aston Villa
Tue 27th August 2019 7:45pm
League Cup
Crystal Palace
0 - 0
Colchester United
Sat 24th August 2019 3:00pm
Manchester United
1 - 2
Crystal Palace
Sun 18th August 2019 2:00pm
Sheffield United
1 - 0
Crystal Palace
Sat 10th August 2019 3:00pm
Crystal Palace
0 - 0
Everton

Crystal Palace's Results
May 17Tottenham Hotspur-1 - -1H
May 9Wolverhampton Wanderers-1 - -1A
May 2Manchester United-1 - -1H
More Results
Crystal Palace's Fixtures
More Fixtures
Premier League Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml